No antenna!

… at least not a visible one. Finished exchanging Traxxas TQ3 (which by the way served me VERY WELL) with the new SPEKTRUM DX3.0. I left the old servos for the time being – will swap them at the next evolution phase with the new HiTec ones. For now my antenna has (almost) gone, none is visible with the body on. Failsafe is programmed, I even installed the switching servo to the new system. No sensor though I guess I have to keep an eye on when I’m actually trying to go into reverse gear…

Will try out everything this friday. Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

